Skip to main content


Visit the People page for a list of Critical Theory faculty directors, advisory board members, and staff.

Campus Address:
Critical Theory Program
Northwestern University
1880 Campus Drive
Kresge Hall 5-538
Evanston, IL 60208

Please contact the Critical Theory administrator at or You may also call the office: 847-491-3864.


Back to top